Not Cool At All

Earlier this evening, I had just finished my second set of squats (190, fuck yeah!) and was about to exit the power rack to recover for a few minutes.  As I turned about, one of the female trainers walked past with the sub-16 year old daughter of one of the members, whom she was training.

As I waited for them to pass, I caught the sideways glance and approving smile of the definitely, touch and you go to pound-me-in-the-ass prison, jailbait girl.

I was taken aback mentally (though with no change in my facial expression).

Honestly, I don’t know what to make of this.  I’m no pedo, so this was awkward as hell.

If this happened with an early twenties girl, no fucking problem.  I’d take the ego boost and at least go over and say hi.

But this?

Not cool at all, not cool at all.

8 thoughts on “Not Cool At All

  1. Ha just take the ego boost and move on, its no biggie. If anything it sucks since there is nothing to be done about it

  2. FFY is right. Take the ego boost and move on. This is a statutory issue not a moral one. There was a time not so very long ago when parents of a girl her age would have been looking for her a husband twice her age (min.). You are not Humbert Humbert after all.

Leave a Reply

