The Venerdi Podcast – Episode #19

In this episode of “The Venerdi Podcast” I talk about wrapping up my Italy campaign in EUIV and when that video will be released. Then I do a recap and ramble about the Roosh/Krauser then Roosh/Neoreaction “drama” this past week. I end with answering a question where I end up making fun of the Real Alpha Males™ of the Manosphere.

Listen below at the following link:
The Venerdi Podcast – Episode #19

Go here and paste the video’s URL there if you want a mp3 to listen to on your music player of choice.

Music Credits
Intro: “Il Canto degli Italiani” (Goffreddo Mameli/Michele Novaro)
Outro: “Giuseppe” (Antonio Zimmerman)

2 thoughts on “The Venerdi Podcast – Episode #19

  1. […] In this episode of “The Venerdi Podcast” I begin with updating you on my progress in completing my winter reading list and why “The Stranger” seems different somehow. I then talk about Jordan Owen ending his partnership with Davis Aurini (yesterday Davis also published the Skype logs with Owen), and that you should draw your own conclusions about this. Finally, I ramble my way through a listener’s request to expand on something I mentioned in last week’s podcast. […]

Leave a Reply

