Super Tuesday Live

Tonight at 19.00/7 PM EST, I’ll be joining Matt Forney’s Super Tuesday Livestream along with The Bechtloff, Artistic Layman, Sam Roberts, and John Steele to talk about the presidential primary results and other topics.

Click here to watch on YouTube and participate in the chat at 19.00/7 PM EST!

One thought on “Super Tuesday Live

  1. I love such events as today’ super-Tuesday. And I am envy to a certain degree that I am not an American who can vote today. Nevertheless I will observe what is going on very precisely.

Leave a Reply

